Lorentz Meats

705 Cannon Industrial Blvd
Cannon Falls, MN 55009
PHONE: 507-263-3618
FAX: 507-263-8219

Custom Pick-up Office Hours:
Monday – Friday 8am – 4pm
*Payment in full is required for pick-up. We accept cash, checks and all major credit cards.

Shipping Office Hours:
Monday – Friday 6am – 4pm

Partner Facility:

Vermont Packinghouse LLC
25 Fairbanks Rd.
North Springfield, VT 05150
PHONE: 802-886-8688
info@vermontpackinghouse.com
www.vermontpackinghouse.com

Direct Contacts

The staff of Lorentz Meats is available to assist you 7 a.m. to 4 p.m. central time Monday through Friday.

507.263.3618

PRODUCT MANAGER

Jeff Peterson x 247
jpeterson@lorentzmeats.com

CLIENT SERVICE MANAGER

Mark Conway x237
mconway@lorentzmeats.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Jen Barber x221
jbarber@lorentzmeats.com

CEO

Mike Lorentz x222
mlorentz@lorentzmeats.com

COO

Rob Lorentz x223
rlorentz@lorentzmeats.com

PLANT MANAGER

Denise Perry x242
dperry@lorentzmeats.com

CORPORATE MANAGER

Samara Akers x239
sakers@lorentzmeats.com

BILLING

Terry Rezac x225
trezac@lorentzmeats.com

HR MANAGER

Lori Anderson x238
landerson@lorentzmeats.com

CUTTING & PORTION CUTTING

Robert Kasal x228
rkasal@lorentzmeats.com

RECRUITING

Brenna Kelly x232
bkelly@lorentzmeats.com

SAUSAGE AND GRIND PRODUCTION

Tony Van Eperen x261
tvaneperen@lorentzmeats.com

QUALITY ASSURANCE

Kasey Hoey x 241
khoey@lorentzmeats.com

SHIPPING & RECEIVING

Bryan Halbert x240
bhalbert@lorentzmeats.com

MAINTENANCE

x231
maintenance@lorentzmeats.com

Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.